0
I've made many changes to the layout of the states and transitions under the workflow tab, that aren't reflected in the projects tab. Is the Reset Layout to propagate the changes I made under workflows? The reason I ask is that when I'm in the workflow fiew and click the reset layout, I'm prompted with are you sure. All of your state positions and transition shapes will revert to their inherited layout. What does this really mean to me?
Responses (0)
  • There are no replies here yet.
Your Reply

Recent Tweets